1st XI to compete in the National T20 Club competition 30/7/17

with No Comments

The Murgitroyd T20 Cup is the national T20 Club competition and is sponsored by Murgitroyd, the European Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys.

The Regional Associations run local T20 competitions with the respective winners taking part in a Finals Day. The Finals Days will be held on Sunday 30 July 2017 at Shawholm, Glasgow, the home of Poloc Cricket Club.


11am – Dumfries v Watsonians

1:45pm –  Clydesdale v Forfarshire

4pm – Final